Search
News  >  Videos
Videos

Latest  |  Track  |  Road  |  Miscellaneous

Live #RoadNats - Kick it off with the Crit Wednesday, 23 November 20160

Live #RoadNats - Kick it off with the Crit

The 2017 MARS Cycling Australia #RoadNats will begin on Wednesday 4 January with the twilight criteriums in Ballarat's CBD!
2016 Subaru NRS season review Tuesday, 22 November 20160

2016 Subaru NRS season review

2016 Subaru National Road Series wrap up.
Must Watch - 2016 Year in Review Monday, 21 November 20160

Must Watch - 2016 Year in Review

What a year it was for Australian cycling in 2016.  Relive all the great action in our video - 2016 Year in Review.
#OppyMedal Anna Meares tribute to coach Gary West Saturday, 19 November 20160

#OppyMedal Anna Meares tribute to coach Gary West

Australia's Queen of the Track Anna Meares used her retirement speech to pay tribute to her coach Gary West.

#OppyMedal Mathew Hayman scoops Awards Friday, 18 November 20160

#OppyMedal Mathew Hayman scoops Awards

Canberra’s Mathew Hayman scooped the Jayco 2016 Australian Cyclist of the Year Awards winning three major awards.
#RoadNats Race & Gran Fondo now open Wednesday, 16 November 20160

#RoadNats Race & Gran Fondo now open

The 2017 MARS #RoadNats is less than 50 days away!
Interview with CA CEO Nick Green on Full Cycle TV - October 27 Sunday, 30 October 20160

Interview with CA CEO Nick Green on Full Cycle TV - October 27

Interview with CA CEO Nick Green on Full Cycle TV - October 27
FullCycle TV | 2016 Sunday, 22 May 20160

FullCycle TV | 2016

Weekly on both FOXSPORTS & Channel 9.  If you can pedal it, Full Cycle will cover it. 
FullCycle TV | Episode 3 | 2016 Monday, 16 May 20160

FullCycle TV | Episode 3 | 2016

Weekly on both FOXSPORTS & Channel 9.  If you can pedal it, Full Cycle will cover it. 
RSS
Principal Partners

Broadcast Partners

Official Partners
Major Affiliates