Contact Cycling NSW

Contact Cycling NSW

Cycling NSW office

As of 16 August 2021, Cycling New South Wales has effectively ceased to operate.

The staff, operations and most of the assets of Cycling NSW have been transferred to AusCycling, the multi-discipline national body that administers road cycling, track cycling, BMX and mountain bike in Australia.


Dunc Gray Velodrome
Carysfield Road, Bass Hill

PO Box 7209

Phone: 1300 137 397


Chief Executive Officer: Graham Seers
Operations Officer & Finance Manager: Marney Probert
Media & Communications Manager: Ryan Miu

Competitions & Events Manager: James Nguyen
Competitions Manager: John Davis
Competitions Coordinator: Shania Daghero
Competitions & Sponsorship Coordinator: Samuel Layzell

Sport & Club Development Coordinator: Emily Wilson
State Development Coach: Tom Dawson 

Handbikes: Gary Foley 

NSWIS Coaching Staff

NSWIS Head Coach: Bradley McGee
NSWIS Assistant Coach: Michael Marshall
NSWIS Assistant Coach: Sean Eadie


State Handicapper: Robyn Sprouster
Assistant State Handicapper: Michael Marshall
Assistant State Handicapper: Tom Dawson

Member Protection Information Officer

Vacant (Contact CEO)
Please contact the MPIO regarding Member Protection matters only. The MPIO is not a staff member and does not answer general business queries.

UCI Technical Advisor

Scott Sunderland