Affiliated Clubs - Tasmania

Affiliated Clubs - Tasmania

Burnie Athletic Club

Administrator: Mark Smith
Mobile: 0438 300 955
Email:
 markcs1955@gmail.com

Secretary: Allan Johnson
Mobile: 0419 314 498
Email: ajohnson@jayben.com.au

City of Burnie Cycling Club

President: Michael Archer
Phone: 0419 024 080

president.burniebikes@outlook.com

Secretary: Sally Stretton
Phone:  0419 117 989

secretary.burniebikes@outlook.com

Cradle Coast Cycling Club

President: Dale Atkinson 0417 582 266
Email: 
dandsatkinson@bigpond.com
Vice President: Russell Broomhall
Website:
 
Cradle Coast Cycling Club Website
Secretary: Sally Atkinson
Treasurer: Sally Atkinson

Devonport Athletic Club

Vice President: Rod Walker
Email
rasewalker362@bigpond.com

Phone: 0409 461 160

Secretary: Lynne Ryan
Email: 
lryan17@bigpond.com
Phone: 0408 515 884

Hobart Wheelers Dirt Devils

President: Adam Christopher
Email: 
president@hobartwheelers.com.au
Phone: 0429 908 730

Secretary: Mark Johnston

E-mail: secretary@hobartwheelers.com.au
Phone:  0409 601 934

Web Page: Hobart Wheelers Website 

Latrobe Bicycle Race Club

President: Dennis Clarke
Email:
dennisclarke049@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Val James

Email: vjames6@bigpond.com

Launceston City Cycling Club

President: Michael Bailey
Email:
m.bailey@y7mail.com
Secretary: Rochelle Wright
Email: 
wrightar@bigpond.com

Mersey Valley Devonport Cycling Club

President: Graeme Cure
Email: 
graeme@peaceofmindbuilding.com.au 

Secretary: Amanda Lewis
Email: 
amandajlewis96@gmail.com

Treasurer: Wayne Bounday
Email: 
gewb@iinet.net.au
Website: MVDCC Website

Northern Districts Cycling Club

President: Peter Fraser
Email: 
mfraser@southernphone.com.au
Phone:03 639 367 43

Northern Vets Cycling Club

President: Nick Lawrence
Email:
nick_lawrence@hotmail.com

Secretary: helenfinn@bigpond.com
Website: www.northvetscycling.com

Rosebery Athletic Club

President: Mal Williams
Email: 
Duncan.murfet@education.tas.gov.au

Scotch Oakburn College Cycling Club

Principal - Andy Muller - Andy.Muller@soc.tas.edu.au

St Helens Athletic Club

Secretary Miss Natasha Page
P.O.Box 151 St Helens

Email: nmpage7@gmail.com

Website - www.sthelensathleticsclub.com

Tamar Bicycle User Group (TBUG)

BUG’s can be a great way for cyclists to meet other cyclists and assist council in identifying improvements to cycling facilities. The BUG meets regularly for social recreational rides. contactus@tbug.org.au

For more information
President Ian Howard 0400 283 557

Vice President Malcolm Reid 0419 107 892

Jon Addison Secretary 0448976 671
Website: www.tamarbug.org.au