Contact Us

Contact Us

Office Closure due to COVID-19

The Cycling Victoria offices and DISC Velodrome will be closed from Wednesday 18th March until further notice.

For general enquires please email 

Cycling Victoria Staff Contacts

Cycling Victoria Staff Role Email
Craig Eastwood General Manager
Annina Gallagher Racing Manager
Sarah Smith Participation Manager
Steven Nicol Facilities Coordinator

For all Membership Enquiries please contact Cycling Australia on (03) 9998 6810 (9am to 5pm AEST)

Address 281 Darebin Road, Thornbury, VIC 3071
Postal Address PO Box 180, Fairfield, VIC 3078
Phone (03) 8480 3000
Member Protection Fiona Dickson - 0419 373 525